Agency review

A2Z Language Hub

Last reviewed 12-05-2026 · Best for: PEI users comparing certified translation with public per-page pricing

A2Z Language Hub is listed for certified translation services in Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, with Canada-wide online intake. Its Charlottetown page highlights IRCC-accepted certified translation, common immigration and academic document types, and a public starting price of $55 per page. The service is useful to compare when transparent pricing and same-day options matter, while buyers should note that a walk-in PEI office and 24/7 phone or chat support are not stated on the source page.

5.0out of 10
  • Public pricing
  • Same-day service
  • Instant online quote
  • Certified translation

At a glance

–
Walk-in office
Fully remote: send scans or use courier for originals.
✓
Same-day service
Useful when a filing deadline is close.
✓
Instant online quote
See the price before committing.
–
24/7 support
Business-hours support only.
✓
Certified translation
Accepted format for IRCC, WES and registrars.
✓
Public pricing
Quotes can be checked against published rates.

Overview

This profile uses the same consumer-facing criteria as all listed providers. Use it as a directional comparison point, then confirm scope, turnaround, certification format, and delivery method before ordering.

Best fit. Best for PEI buyers who want certified translation with public per-page pricing, same-day options, and online intake.

Before you order: Confirm final per-page pricing, language pair, certification wording, same-day eligibility, IRCC or institution acceptance, delivery format, courier timing, and whether support is Canada-based or offshore.

Strengths

  • The Charlottetown page shows pricing from $55 per page and links to an online quote form. Same-day options and IRCC-accepted certified translation are visible.

Limitations

  • The materials do not show walk-in PEI service or 24/7 channels. Operations appear India-based with Canadian phone numbers, so local delivery needs checking.

Rankings on this site

FAQ

Yes. The reviewed Charlottetown page describes certified translations accepted by IRCC, courts, and universities across Canada.

Yes. The reviewed source presents certified translation pricing from $55 per page, although final pricing should still be confirmed for the exact file.

No. This profile does not mark walk-in service because the reviewed source does not state a physical Prince Edward Island office.